Wednesday, 21 August 2013

List of contributors to the "Cartoons Galore!" Exhibition

"Cartoons Galore!" Exhibition contributors:
(Top Ryde City: Launch on Saturday 24th of August: 12-noon to 2 pm)
  1. Wayne Flemming: http://www.waynefleming-illustrator.com
  2. Neil Matterson
  3. David Pope: http://www.scratch.com.au
  4. Phil Somerville: http://www.somervillecartoons.com
  5. Anton Emdin: http://www.antonemdin.com
  6. Phil Judd: http://www.comic-express.com
  7. Rob Feldman: http://www.rfink.carbonmade.com
  8. George Haddon: http://www.georgehaddon.com.au
  9. Bob Carter
  10. Martina Zeitler: http://www.justoutsidetheboxcartoon.com
  11. Dani Vittz: http://www.danivittz.com.au
  12. Roger Fletcher: http://www.rogerfletcher.com.au
  13. Buddy Ross
  14. Tony Lopes: http://www.stoneytoons.com
  15. Nik Scott: http://www.nikscott.com
  16. Phillip Day: http://www.facebook.com/PhilDayCartoons
  17. Craig Hilton (Jenner): http://www.docrat.com.au
  18. David Emerson (EMO): http://www.hozt.com.au/illotoons.html
  19. Jules Faber: http://www.julesfaber.com
  20. Robert Mason (rim): http://rim-o-rama.blogspot.com.au
  21. John Allison: http://www.johnallisoncartoonist.com.au
  22. Jason Chatfield: http://www.jasonchatfield.com
  23. Jock Brodie
  24. Terry Dunnett: http://www.terrydunnett.com.au
  25. Gary Clark: http://www.swamp.com.au
  26. Lindsay Foyle
  27. Mark Lynch: http://www.cartoons-a-plenty.com
  28. Alan Moir
  29. Dean Alston
  30. Luke Watson: http://www.lukewatsoncreations.com
  31. John Farmer
  32. Peter Lewis: http://www.peterlewisart.com
  33. Glen Le Lievre: http://www.glenlelievre.net
  34. Tim Mellish: http://www.bigbusy.com.au/truthbeknown
  35. Paul Caggegi: http://www.pandeia.com
  36. James Foley: http://www.jamesfoley.com.au
  37. Bize: https://www.facebook.com/bizeart
  38. Nathan Seabolt: http://seaboltillustration.com
  39. Peter Fairfax: http://www.peterfairfax.com
  40. Danny Zemp: http://www.zemp.com.au
  41. SpAE: http://www.spaemakesart.com
  42. Robert Luxford: http://www.blindpenguinproductions.com
  43. Adi Firth: http://www.adisbabyrant.blogspot.com.au
  44. Regine Clarke (Jinberry): http://www.jinberry.com
  45. Eric Lobbecke: http;//tinpotstudio.com.au
  46. Josh McCrimmon: http://www.supermarketmonkey.blogspot.com
  47. Grant Brown: http://www.tooned.com.au
  48. Kent Kobi: http://www.whiskeythedog.com
  49. Nic Lawson: http://www.niclawsonillustration.com
  50. Louie Joyce: http://www.louiejoyce.com
  51. Tim McEwen: http://www.greenerpasturescomic.blogspot.com
  52. Peter Byrne: http://www.cartoonscaricatures.com
  53. Jon Snow: http://www.jonsnow.com.au
  54. Jin Chan Yum Wai: http://www.jinchanyumwai.com
  55. Hayden Fryer: http://www.siberianproductions.com
  56. Judy Nadin: http://www.judynadincaricature.blogspot.com.au
  57. Christopher Downes: https://www.facebook.com/TheCartoonsOfChristopherDownes
  58. Julie Doye
  59. Steve Panozzo: http://www.noz.com.au
  60. Alisha Jade: http://www.ajadeart.com
  61. Jozef Szekeres: http://www.elffin.deviantart.com
  62. Christophe Granet: http://www.hagencartoons.com

1 comment: